EU project LoCoLite

Low Cost forming of Lightweight structures for transportation industries

EU FP7 Programme

 

 

 

 

 

European Commission

EU FP7

NMP Programme

Horizon 2020

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under grant agreement no 604240.

1) IMPERIAL COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND MEDICINE (UK),

Contact person: Prof. Jianguo Lin, e-mail: jianguo.lin@imperial.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

2) ASOCIACION DE LA INDUSTRIA NAVARRA (ES), 

Contact person: Dr. Gonzalo Fuentes, e-mail: gfuentes@ain.es

 

 

 

 

3) DIAD GROUP s.r.l. (IT),

Contact person: Dr. Anja Herrmann Praturlon, e-mail: anja.hp@diadgroup.com

 

 

4) PAB Coventry Ltd. (UK),

Contact person: Mark Brazier, e-mail: markb@pabcoventry.co.uk

 

 

 

 

5) TBZ - PARIV Technologieberatungszentrum Parallele Informationsverarbeitung GMBH (DE),

Contact person: Dr. Juergen Leopold, e-mail: jleopold@tbz-pariv.de

 

 

 

 

 

6) ANTER Ltd. - Technology Development and Research Ltd. Company (GR),

Contact person: Dr. Nikolaos Mekras, e-mail: nmekras@anter-net1.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

7) Marbeau Design Consultancy (FR),

Contact person: Roger Hall, e-mail: marbeau.dc@sfr.fr

 

 

 

 

 

8) Impression Technologies Ltd. (UK),

Contact person: Dr. George Adam, e-mail: g.adam@impression-technologies.com

 

 

 

9) S.C. PLASMATERM S.A. (RO),

Contact person: Prof. Zoltan Kolozsvary, e-mail: zoltan.kolozsvary@plasmaterm.ro

 

 

 

 

 

10) AP&T AB (SE),

Contact person: Peter Karlsson, e-mail: peter.karlsson@aptgroup.com

 

 

 

11) ESI Group S.A. (FR),

Contact person: Dr. Rajab Said, e-mail: Rajab.said@esi-group.com

 

 

 

 

12) Centro Ricerche FIAT Scpa. (IT), 

Contact person: Daniele Bassan, e-mail: daniele.bassan@crf.it

 

 

 

13) Hellenic Aerospace Industry S.A. (GR),

Contact person: Dr. Zaira P. Marioli-Riga, e-mail: zmarioli@haicorp.com

 

 

 

 

14) The University of Strathclyde (UK),

Contact person: Prof. Yi Qin, e-mail: qin.yi@strath.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

15) The University of Birminghman (UK),

Contact person: Prof. Hanshan Dong, e-mail: h.dong.20@bham.ac.uk